联合会网站使用条款

国际儿童服务联合会是在美利坚合众国科罗拉多州组建的非营利性公司。联合会是根据内部税收法典的 501(c)(3) 部分予以免税的慈善教育组织。联合会遵照非盈利和免税地位及所有适用法律开展其活动。

版权。联合会网站上的所有资料,包括此站点www.OrphanNutrition.org,均由联合会拥有和授权使用,并受到美国版权法、其他国家法律及适用的国际条约和惯例的保护。未经联合会事前书面许可,明文禁止复制、转发或再版本网站的全部或任何部分资料。

版权所有 ,联合会。保留所有权利。

商标权。出现在本网站的联合会的名称、商标、服务标记和徽标(“标记”)(www.OrphanNutrition.org) 由联合会所有,未经联合会事前书面许可,不得用于任何广告、公开宣传或表明与联合会的联盟关系,除非通过联合会授权使用。其他第三方标记的使用,如美赞臣或 SPOON 基金会,仅经允许方可使用。

免责声明。联合会对本网站上的任何信息或资料的准确性或适用性不作任何承诺或担保 (www.orphannutrition.org);所有这些内容基于“当前状况”提供。联合会在此声明,所有与本站内容有关的担保,包括但不限于标题、不侵权、商品性能和适用性担保仅限于专门目的。联合会不保证、担保或支持任何公司、组织或个人的产品或服务。联合会对任何损失、损害、伤害、索赔或其它的合同行为或侵权行为概不负责,并且对进一步造成的利润损失,或直接的、间接的、特殊的、惩罚性的,或后续发生的任何形式的损害(包括但不限于律师费用及开支),或任何医疗或健康相关事宜等概不负责。

本网站 (www.OrphanNutrition.org) 的信息无意或隐含代替专业的医学建议、诊断或治疗,本网站 (www.OrphanNutrition.org) 或使用本网站并不建立医患关系。本网站 (www.OrphanNutrition.org) 的信息仅作为基本知识提供,并不能代替医学建议。联合会不给出医学建议或不从事医学实践。在任何情况下,联合会都建议特定个体进行特定治疗,且无论何种情况,建议在进行任何疗程之前咨询医生。

联合会对本网站包含的信息或通过本网站 (超链接 “http://www.orphannutrition.org” www.orphannutrition.org) 获得的信息的准确性不作任何承诺且不承担任何责任。本网站提供的所有信息为用于教育目的的基本信息,可随时修改且不另行通知。绝不要因为您阅读了本网站 (www.OrphanNutrition.org) 的某些内容而不顾专业的医学建议或延误医学治疗。

本网站的内容完全由联合会掌控,合作伙伴或其他方对这些内容不承担任何责任,包括但不限于美赞臣营养基金会、美赞臣营养品公司和 SPOON 基金会。

链接。虽然联合会可能包含访问其他因特网网站的直接链接,但联合会没有参与这些其它网站的开发,没有编辑或对这些网站施加控制。因此,联合会对这些其它网站包含的内容或信息、可靠性、安全性或隐私政策不承担任何责任。

JOINT COUNCIL WEBSITE TERMS OF USE

The Joint Council on International Children’s Services is a nonprofit corporation incorporated in the State of Colorado, United States of America. Joint Council is tax exempt as a charitable and educational organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Joint Council undertakes its activities in accordance with its nonprofit and tax exempt status and all applicable laws.

Copyright. All materials on the Joint Council websites, including this site, www.OrphanNutrition.org, are owned or licensed by Joint Council and are protected under the copyright laws of the United States, the laws of other countries, and applicable international treaties and conventions. Any reproduction, retransmission, or republication of all or part of any materials on this site without the prior written consent of Joint Council is expressly prohibited.

Copyright , Joint Council. All rights reserved.

Trademarks. The names, trademarks, service marks, and logos (“marks”) of Joint Council appearing on this site (www.OrphanNutrition.org) are owned by Joint Council and may not be used in any advertising, publicity, or otherwise to indicate Joint Council affiliation, without Joint Council’s prior express written permission or unless use is authorized by Joint Council. The use of other third party marks, such as those of Mead Johnson or SPOON Foundation, is by permission only.

Disclaimers. Joint Council makes no representations or warranties about the accuracy or suitability of any information or materials on this website (www.orphannutrition.org); all such content is provided on an “as is” basis. Joint Council HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES REGARDING THE CONTENTS OF THIS SITE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ALL WARRANTIES OF TITLE, NON-INFRINGEMENT, MERCHANTABILITY, AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. Joint Council does not guarantee, warrant, or endorse the products or services of any firm, organization, or person. Joint Council SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOSS, DAMAGE, INJURY, CLAIM, OR OTHERWISE, WHETHER AN ACTION IN CONTRACT OR TORT AND SHALL FURTHER NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOST PROFITS, OR DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ATTORNEYS’ FEES AND EXPENSES) OR ANY MEDICAL OR HEALTH RELATED MATTERS WHATSOEVER.

The information on this site (www.OrphanNutrition.org) is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment nor is a physician-patient relationship created by this website (www.OrphanNutrition.org) or its use. The information on the site ( www.OrphanNutrition.org) is provided for general knowledge only and is not a substitute for medical advice. Joint Council does not give medical advice or engage in the practice of medicine. Joint Council under no circumstances recommends particular treatment for specific individuals and in all cases recommends consulting a physician prior to pursuing any course of treatment.

Joint Council makes no representation and assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of information contained on or available through this website ( HYPERLINK “http://www.orphannutrition.org” www.orphannutrition.org). All information provided on the website is general information provided for educational purposes and is subject to change without notice. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay medical treatment because of something you have read on this website (www.OrphanNutrition.org).

THE CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS SOLELY CONTROLLED BY JOINT COUNCIL, AND NO PARTNER OR OTHER PARTY BEARS ANY RESPONSIBILITY FOR SUCH CONTENT, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, MEAD JOHNSON NUTRITION FOUNDATION, MEAD JOHNSON NUTRITION COMPANY AND SPOON FOUNDATION.

Links. Although Joint Council may include links providing direct access to other Internet sites, Joint Council has not participated in the development of those other sites, and does not exert any editorial or other control over those other sites. Joint Council, therefore, takes no responsibility for the content or information contained on, or reliability, security, or privacy policies of, those other sites.