隐私政策

本隐私政策规定了联合会对可能的隐私信息的处理条款,并表明我们对您的数据隐私的承诺;它适用于我们的离线和在线收集的数据。我们可能会随时更改在 OrphanNutrition.org 网站上公布的内容或服务而不另行通知,因此我们的隐私政策可能会在将来任何时间更改。您愿意定期重新访问本页面,且您对本网站的持续访问或使用将意味着您同意这些更改。

公共区域。您可以匿名使用本网站的公共部分。您使用本网站的公共部分时,不需要向我们提供任何个人信息,我们也不监控或收集任何个人身份信息。我们可能会跟踪访问网站区域的用户数量并内部使用该数据,如提高网站设施的可访问性,但这种跟踪不会识别您的身份。我们也可能记录互联网上您的计算机的位置,用于系统管理、故障诊断及报告聚合信息。

个人信息的使用。我们使用提供给我们的某些个人和专业信息,目的是:

联合会收集的信息基于用户自愿原则,可能包括如下信息:

本网站的用户可以通知联合会“不参加”将他们的信息用于这些目的。否则,联合会将出于非盈利和慈善目的使用这些信息,并确保不销售、出租或向任何个人或组织提供这些个人信息,除非获准公开或应法律要求。

您的询问。如果您对隐私权问题有任何疑问,或希望更改您所提供的信息,或怀疑联合会不符合此隐私政策处理了您的数据,请联系联合会

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy sets out Joint Council’s policies regarding treatment of information that may be considered to be private and demonstrates our commitment to your data privacy; it governs both our offline and online data collections practices. We may change the content or services found on the OrphanNutrition.org website at any time without notice, and consequently our Privacy Policy may change at any time in the future. You agree to revisit this page regularly and your continued access to or use of the website will mean that you agree to the changes.

Public Areas. When using the public portion of the website, you can do so anonymously. You are not required to provide us with any personal information and we do not monitor or collect any personally identifiable information from you on your use of the public portions of the website. We may track the number of users who visit areas of the website for internal use such as improving accessibility to website facilities, but this tracking will not identify you. We may also record the location of your computer on the Internet for systems administration and troubleshooting purposes and for reporting aggregate information.

Use of Personal Information. We use certain personal and professional information provided to us in order to:

The information Joint Council collects is on a voluntary basis by the user and may include the following:

User of this website may “opt-out” of having their information used for such purposes by notifying Joint Council. Otherwise, Joint Council will use such information for its nonprofit and charitable purposes but confirms that it does not sell, lease or provide to any person or organization personal information, except as disclosed, with permission, or upon legal requirements.

Your Queries. If you have any questions regarding privacy issues, would like to change information that you have provided, or suspect that Joint Council has handled your data in a manner that does not comply with this Privacy Policy, please contact Joint Council at .